Paul Drotos

Representing District 5

Comprising the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Precincts; 3rd Ward; the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Precincts; 4th Ward of the City of Red Wing; and Wacouta Township. The district population is approximately population 8,741.


Commissioner Drotos' current term expires January 2021.

2020 Committee Appointments

  • AMC Environmental & Natural Resources
  • Budget/Personnel Committee
  • County Court Policy Committee
  • LEC Joint Powers Board
  • Goodhue County Historical Society
  • Tribal Liaison Committee
  • Insurance Committee
  • Law Library Committee
  • Red Rock Corridor
  • Great River Rail Commission
  • SE Minnesota PSAP Study Group
  • SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board
  • South Country Health Alliance
  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee
  • Red Wing Ignite Community Advisory Panel
  • MN Inner City Passenger Rail Forum
  • Invasive Species Committee
  • Three rivers Citizens Action Council

District 5 Townships Map

Commissioner District 05 Map