todd greseth 

Representing District 3

Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island, and the cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon, and Pine Island. The district population is approximately 8,647


Commissioner Greseth's current term expires January 2025.

2020 Committee Appointments

  • AMC Public Safety
  • AMC MCIT Committee
  • County Extension
  • Budget and Personnel Committee
  • Parks, Trails & Recreation Advisory Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • Planning Advisory Commission
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council
  • Zumbro One Wattershed One Plan
  • Cannon River One Watershed One Plan
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee
  • Technology Committee

District 3 Townships Map

Commissioner District 03 Map